• Publications 2012 Annual Report
  • Schools

    There are 329 schools in the Archdiocese of Melbourne – 258 primary schools, 66 secondary schools and 5 special schools. Support to schools, by the Catholic Education Office Melbourne, is organised into four regions – Eastern, Northern, Southern and Western with a regional office in each of these locations. These Regional Offices are staffed by multi-disciplinary teams with a strong focus on continuous school improvement through:

    • the provision of contemporary, personalised approaches to learning and teaching
    • building performance and development cultures characterised by high expectations and high-quality teaching responsive to individual student needs.

    Visit the Find a School page to search for any school.

    Find a Job